Browse Events

Viewing Stone Art Exhibition

Aug 3 - Aug 26

中国上海市上海黄浦区大世界

¥60

77

Markham

The Ultimate in Glitz - Collectors' Gems Pre-order

Mon, Jul 31 @ 2 : 00 pm - 5 : 00 pm

8500 Leslie Street, Markham, ON, Canada

Free

53

上海市

Chinese Calligraphers Exchange Party

Fri, Jun 30 @ 2 : 00 pm - 6 : 00 pm

1686 Nanjing West Road, Shanghai, China

¥188

47

Pickering

Between the Sky and Sea - Collectors’ Convention

Jun 30 - Jul 2

1275 Wharf St, Pickering, Ontario L1W 1A2, Canada

Free

29

Markham

Luxury Gift Items of Wedding Salon

Wed, May 31 @ 2 : 30 pm - 5 : 30 pm

8500 Leslie Street, Markham, ON, Canada

Free

29

上海市

Natural art - Yuhua Stone Exhibition

May 1 - May 25

中国上海市普陀区兰溪路138普陀区文化馆

Free

32

上海市

Jewelry Shanghai 2017

May 10 - May 14

1099 Guozhan Rd, Shanghai, China

Free

66

Markham

Collection & Investment of Contemporary Art Salon

Fri, Apr 28 @ 3 : 00 pm - 6 : 00 pm

8500 Leslie St, Markham, ON, Canada

Free

49

Ding Ware of Song Dynasty Appraisal and Exchange

Apr 18 - Apr 20

中国北京市北京朝阳区十里河

¥1000

65

Markham

Enjoy Mountains and Water -Canada Photography Tour

Mar 28 - Jul 31

8500 Leslie Street, Markham, ON, Canada

Free

85

上海市

The 18th Shanghai Minerals Fossils Exhibition

Mar 17 - Mar 20

中国上海市闵行区漕宝路88号

Free

36

上海市

Private Jewelry Show and Negotiation

Mon, Feb 27 @ 7 : 00 pm - 10 : 00 pm

中国上海市黄浦区圆明园路133号

¥588

53

Markham

Collectors’ Communication Exchange Party

Sun, Feb 26 @ 2 : 00 pm - 5 : 00 pm

8500 Leslie Street, ON, Canada

Free

48

Toronto

Fun in the Spring - Online Classic Collection

Jan 27 - Apr 8

8500 Leslie Street, North York, ON, Canada

Free

98

Toronto

Stone Viewing and Appreciation

Fri, Jan 27 @ 1 : 30 pm - 3 : 30 pm

8500 Leslie Street, North York, ON, Canada

Free

36

Toronto

Global Brand Promotion -Online Community Gathering

Dec 25 - Jan 25

8500 Leslie Street, North York, ON, Canada

Free

57

Markham

TREASURES IN BASKET - 2016 ART & ANTIQUE AUCTION

Sat, Dec 31 @ 1 : 00 pm - 5 : 00 pm

7095 Woodbine Avenue, Markham, ON L3R 1A3, Canada

Free

114

上海市

Cultural and Artistic Networking and Exchange

Sun, Nov 27 @ 12 : 00 pm - 4 : 00 pm

中国上海市静安区北京西路1829号

¥150

45

Toronto

Forever - Jewelry Salon

Fri, Nov 25 @ 2 : 00 pm - 5 : 00 pm

8500 Leslie Street, North York, ON, Canada

Free

27

Toronto

“Master” - Gathering and Recommendations

Fri, Oct 28 @ 2 : 00 pm - 5 : 00 pm

8500 Leslie Street, Toronto, ON, Canada

C$25

67

上海市

 “Smart Acquisitions” - Exchange Seminar

Sat, Oct 29 @ 7 : 00 pm - 10 : 00 pm

20 East Nanjing Road, Shanghai

¥600

124

Toronto

Collectors’ Convention

Fri, Sep 30 @ 11 : 00 am - 2 : 00 pm

3600 victoria Park Avenue, Toronto, ON, Canada

C$15

28

上海市

Buddhist Artworks Collection Seminar

Sun, Sep 25 @ 12 : 00 pm - 3 : 00 pm

中国上海市长宁区愚园路1037

¥880

51

Toronto

“Emerald Beauty - Jadeite Jewelry Showcase: Online Sale" Thank You Gifts

Aug 29 - Sep 4

8500 Leslie Street, Toronto, ON, Canada

$750

45

Toronto

Emerald Beauty - Jadeite Jewelry Showcase

Sat, Aug 27 @ 2 : 30 pm - 5 : 30 pm

8500 Leslie Street, Toronto, ON, Canada

Free

134

上海市

Stone and Wood Carvings in Fashion

Sun, Aug 28 @ 4 : 30 pm - 10 : 30 pm

666 Shebei Road, Shanghai, China

$60

58

Markham

Passionate Serenity: Introducing Contemporary Artists

Fri, Jul 29 @ 2 : 00 pm - 5 : 00 pm

8500 Leslie Street, ON, Canada

Free

67

上海市

Reminiscent Afternoon Tea & Gem Party

Thu, Jun 30 @ 2 : 30 pm - 5 : 30 pm

170 Nanjing West Road, Shanghai, China

$60

97

Markham

Raw Gems: Browsing and Pre-order

Wed, Jun 29 @ 2 : 00 pm - 5 : 00 pm

8500 Leslie Street, ON, Canada

Free

55

上海市

Phantom Quartz, A Nature’s Wonder

Sun, May 29 @ 10 : 00 am - 5 : 00 pm

30 Shanxi South Road, Shanghai, China

$30

64

上海市

Jadeite - Feast of Fei Cu

Sat, Apr 30 @ 7 : 30 pm - 9 : 30 pm

18 Zhongshan East 1st Road, Shanghai, China

$125

50

上海市

Antiques Appraisals - Spring Tea Party

Wed, Mar 30 @ 2 : 00 pm - 5 : 00 pm

30 Shanxi South Road, Shanghai, China

$60

60

Markham

Discover Hidden Treasure

Mar 10 - Sep 10

8500 Leslie Street, ON, Canada

Free

59

Reykjavík

Invitations for application for Agents, Dealers and Distributors

Jan 1 - Dec 31

Skeifan 19 108, Reykjavík, Iceland

Free

3
FROM SNO

Richmond Hill

2016 SPRING TORONTO ARTWORK AUCTION

Mon, Jan 11 @ 5 : 30 pm - 10 : 30 pm

600 Highway 7, Richmond Hill, ON, Canada

Free

19

Richmond Hill

2015 AUTUMN TORONTO ARTWORK AUCTION

Sat, Aug 29 @ 4 : 30 pm - 9 : 30 pm

600 Highway 7, Richmond Hill, ON, Canada

Free

9